Kontakt

Vekst Melhus AS

    Postboks 29,

      7224 Melhus

   72879210

  post@vekstmelhus.no

Sentralbord

Tlf.:72 87 92 10 
E-post:post@vekstmelhus.no 
Åpningstid:Mandag - fredag 08.00 - 15.30
Postadresse:Vekst Melhus AS, Pb. 29, 7221 Melhus
Besøksadresse:Storsandvegen 26, 7224 Melhus
Organisasjonsnummer:980 888 193

Administrasjon

Daglig leder

Hans Inge Andersen

Tlf.: 400 57 159

e-post: hans@vekstmelhus.no

Attføringsleder

Hildegunn Eriksson Wiggen

Tlf.: 401 63 199

e-post: hildegunn@vekstmelhus.no

Tiltaksavdeling

Karriereveileder AFT

Harald Nordhuus

Tlf.: 970 67 055
e-post: Harald@vekstmelhus.no

Karriereveileder AFT

Aud Nilsen

Tlf.: 415 62 860

e-post: aud@vekstmelhus.no

Karriereveileder/lærer HEF

Janne Høyem

Tlf.: 400 57 139

e-post: janne@vekstmelhus.no

Produksjonsavdeling

Arbeidsveileder Snekkeri

Jonny Wikdahl

Tlf.: 401 63 179

e-post: jonny@vekstmelhus.no

Arbeidsveileder kontor

Tove Hansen

Tlf.: 401 63 189

e-post: tove@vekstmelhus.no

Arbeidsveileder Snekkeri

Egil Årboger

Tlf.: 906 46 682

e-post: egil@vekstmelhus.no

Arbeidsveileder vaskeri

Liv Løvseth

Tlf.: 401 62 179

e-post: liv@vekstmelhus.no

Arbeidsveileder Kantine

Renate Anthonsen

Tlf.: 476 61 390

e-post: renate@vekstmelhus.no

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.