Kontakt

Sentralbord

Tlf.: 72 87 92 10
E-post: post@vekstmelhus.no
Åpningstid: Mandag - fredag 08.00 - 15.30
Postadresse: Vekst Melhus AS, Pb. 29, 7221 Melhus
Besøksadresse: Storsandvegen 26, 7224 Melhus
Organisasjonsnummer: 980 888 193


Administrasjon

Daglig leder

Hans Inge Andersen
Tlf.: 400 57 159
e-post: hans@vekstmelhus.no

Attføringsleder

Hildegunn Eriksson Wiggen
Tlf.: 401 63 199
e-post: hildegunn@vekstmelhus.no


Tiltaksavdeling

Karriereveileder

Kristine Tørset

Tlf.: 400 57 129
e-post: kristine@vekstmelhus.no

Karriereveileder

Camilla Harsvik

Tlf.: 954 95 083
e-post: camilla@vekstmelhus.no



Karriereveileder/lærer

Janne Høyem

Tlf.: 400 57 139
e-post: janne@vekstmelhus.no

Karriereveileder

Grete A. M. Mosand

Tlf.: 476 61 390
e-post: grete@vekstmelhus.no



Karriereveileder

Mari Lundberg

Tlf.: 970 67055
e-post: mari@vekstmelhus.no

Karriereveileder

Liw Ildri Haugen

Tlf.: 400 57 169
e-post: ildri@vekstmelhus.no



Karriereveileder

Øystein Mogstad

Tlf.: 415 62 860
e-post: oystein@vekstmelhus.no


Karriereveileder

Aud Nilsen

Tlf.: 415 62 860
e-post: aud@vekstmelhus.no


Produksjonsavdeling

Arbeidsleder lakk- og monteringsavdeling

Egil Årbogen

Tlf.: 906 46 682
e-post: egil@vekstmelhus.no

Arbeidsleder vaskeri

Liv Løvseth

Tlf.: 401 62 179
e-post: liv@vekstmelhus.no



Arbeidsleder kontor

Tove Hansen

Tlf.: 72 87 92 10
e-post: tove@vekstmelhus.no

Produksjonsarbeid

Jonny Wikdahl

Tlf.: 401 63 179
e-post: jonny@vekstmelhus.no



Rådhuskantina/kantine

Renate Anthonsen


e-post: renate@vekstmelhus.no