Kontakt

Sentralbord

Tlf.: 72 87 92 10
E-post: post@vekstmelhus.no
Åpningstid: Mandag - fredag 08.00 - 15.30
Postadresse: Vekst Melhus AS, Pb. 29, 7221 Melhus
Besøksadresse: Storsandvegen 26, 7224 Melhus
Organisasjonsnummer: 980 888 193


Administrasjon

Daglig leder

Hans Inge Andersen
Tlf.: 400 57 159
e-post: hans@vekstmelhus.no

Attføringsleder

Hildegunn Eriksson Wiggen
Tlf.: 401 63 199
e-post: hildegunn@vekstmelhus.no


Tiltaksavdeling

Karriereveileder/ kursveileder

Kristine Tørset

Tlf.: 400 57 129
e-post: kristine@vekstmelhus.no

Karriereveileder

Aud Nilsen

Tlf.: 415 62 860
e-post: aud@vekstmelhus.no



Karriereveileder/lærer

Janne Høyem

Tlf.: 400 57 139
e-post: janne@vekstmelhus.no

Karriereveileder

Harald Nordhuus

Tlf.: 970 67 055
e-post: Harald@vekstmelhus.no



Karriereveileder

Øystein Mogstad

Tlf.: 400 57 149
e-post: oystein@vekstmelhus.no


Karriereveileder

Liw Ildri Haugen

Tlf.: 400 57 169
e-post: ildri@vekstmelhus.no



Karriereveileder

Camilla Harsvik (permisjon)

Tlf.: 954 95 083
e-post: camilla@vekstmelhus.no





Produksjonsavdeling

Produksjonsarbeid

Jonny Wikdahl

Tlf.: 401 63 179
e-post: jonny@vekstmelhus.no

Arbeidsleder kontor

Tove Hansen

Tlf.: 72 87 92 10
e-post: tove@vekstmelhus.no







Arbeidsleder lakk- og monteringsavdeling

Egil Årbogen

Tlf.: 906 46 682
e-post: egil@vekstmelhus.no

Arbeidsleder vaskeri

Liv Løvseth

Tlf.: 401 62 179
e-post: liv@vekstmelhus.no



Rådhuskantina/kantine

Renate Anthonsen

Tlf.: 72 87 92 10
e-post: renate@vekstmelhus.no